Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January 2021 - Sunday 31 January 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Dieter Pagel    ::  DEFAULT
February 2021
  • Saturday 06 February 2021 - Sunday 07 February 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Monique & Terence    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 14 February 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Suleigah Satarein    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 20 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Chandré Marais & Eswee Barnard    ::  DEFAULT
March 2021
  • Saturday 13 March 2021 - Sunday 14 March 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Germaine Prokter    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 20 March 2021 - Sunday 21 March 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Brenda Stoffberg    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 28 March 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Bottie    ::  DEFAULT
April 2021
  • Saturday 03 April 2021 - Sunday 04 April 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rohanda & Danny    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 17 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Louis Mostert    ::  DEFAULT
July 2021
  • Friday 16 July 2021 - Sunday 18 July 2021 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Carstens    ::  DEFAULT

Book your Date

Be sure to book your ideal date while it’s still available. Contact us for more information or bookings.

Contact Us

Check your Dates

October 2021
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 17:00
Saturday
Close
Sunday
Close

Postal Address

Klip Lapa
Posbus 391
Alkantrant Plaas, Agtervinkrivier
Robertson, 6705